Board of Directors

2019 Executive Board

President: Kevin Fowler
Vice President: Melinda Kale
Work Leads to Independence

Treasurer: Brooke Harrison
Bowling Green Manor

Secretary: Greg Esposito
InTech IT Solutions

Representative-At-Large: Ben Waddington
Waddington Jewelers
Past President: Jerid Friar
Fifth Third Securities

2019 Board of Directors

Calvin Bowers
Bowling Green State University
Wendy Chambers
BG Convention & Visitors' Bureau
Sue Clanton
United Way
Suzanne Clark
BG Economic Development
Gary Dible
Brittany Dunn
Dunn Funeral Home
Elizabeth Geer-Fry
Geer Law
Sondra King
A.A. Green Realty, Inc.
Kent Kokomoor
Elite Collegiate Apparel
Stan Korducki
Wood County Hospital
Dee Meyers
Rosenboom Custom Crafted Cylinders
Nick Peiffer
Bowling Green Vision Center
Jim Phares
Huntington Bank
Mischele Ruehl
Brookdale Bowling Green
Mike Rywalski
Farmers & Merchants State Bank
Francis Scruci
Bowling Green City Schools
Keith Traver
Curation Foods
Lori Tretter
City of Bowling Green
Tony Vetter
Downtown Bowling Green
Steve Weihl